Want to win a prize? I’m celebrating the release of The Man Who Saved Two Notch on Kindle!


Click the image to buy my latest book!

My agent gave me his ok to release The Man Who Saved Two Notch on Kindle.  This is a common tactic by authors of almost every ilk these days.  Release the book on Kindle, generate some buzz and hopefully get picked up by a big publishing house.  To date, I haven’t created enough buzz to warrant more than careful consideration from the Big Six (although with the addition of Amazon to the publishing mix, some people have started calling it the Big Seven.).

So, I want to do my part to generate bigger buzz (Can buzz be bigger?).  In the past, I’ve done drawings in which I gave away a Kindle.  I’m going to do another drawing.  My plan was to switch it up and give away an iPad 2, but Apple forbids anyone from giving away iPads or iPhones without getting their lawyers involved. They can bite me.  So, I’m going to ask for your input on the prize this time.  Vote in my poll and pick the prize for the drawing!  Oh, and if you’re a Kindle-ite, click on the image of the cover to buy the Kindle version of The Man Who Saved Two Notch.

1 Comment

  1. [...] Want to win a prize? I’m celebrating the release of The Man Who Saved Two Notch on Kindle… [...]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 492 other followers