I’m busy wrestling bears today


So, there will be no entry from Lou’s Diary this week.  In fact, we may be looking at a permanent shift in my schedule.  Things are tightening up for me time-wise, so I may go to a bi-monthly posting of Lou’s Diary.  It’s a necessary change so I can pick up the pace on Book Six and get it out the door and into your hands.

He totally misunderstood me when I questioned his right to bear arms.

He totally misunderstood me when I questioned his right to bear arms.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 492 other followers