Under the weather


I’m not feeling 100% today.  I had a simple little procedure on my eye that included some old school torture techniques, and as a result I find myself getting headaches when I read or sit in front of the computer for too long.  I have to be really selfish and not post a entry from Lou’s diary today.  Next week, I’ll post a reading of more from Book Six of the Oz Chronicles as a makeup.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 492 other followers